Sean Tizzle – Dide ft. Davido

As Sean Tizzle sets to release his much awaited EP, a move which will thrill his army of fans across the world.
Marking a huge stage in the career of the multi-talented singer.
The EP titled ‘Moving Forward’ consists of seven original songs from Sean Tizzle, each providing a combination of his melodious vocals and heartfelt lyrics. His music is punctuated throughout with elements of reggae, hip-hop, pop and R&B.
The EP will be released 3rd feb 2017and fans are encouraged to visit all digital platforms.

Download Sean Tizzle – “Dide” ft. Davido

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.