DJ Hacker Jp – Justice Must Be Made EP #JMBM

Missofunyin Ent / DaCrew Records Present the Veteran DJ / VJ, OAP and Producer, Ace DJ Hacker Jp on his First ever Mixtape Album titled: #JMBM (Justice Must Be Made). Which he featured some Nigerian Artist, both Upcoming and Star Artist. One of the track in the mixtape is Come ‘n’ Stay featuring Sym19, One Of Nigeria Best R n B Artist. (Thank God) featuring IshauYau #SOTE, Tupengo and the #Majeomo Crooner (SlimCase).
Another track on the Album is (Touch Me) Featuring BaseOne A.K.A Were Re ooooooo, is one of the Best Rapper in town, and he kill the track too.
Agbomabiwon 1 Ace DJ Hacker Jp got JayRu on one of the track titled: F*** You.
You need to download this, listen and share with friends.. God Bless. Follow On Twitter / Instagram: @DJHackerJp

Street Kingz Ft Dharsaw & Drew

Download Touch Me Ft BaseOne

Download F*** You Ft JayRu

Download Tracker Ft IshauYau

Download Thank God Ft IshauYau, Tupengo & Slimcase

Download Come ‘n’ Stay Ft Sym19

Download Gyrate Ft Tha Suspect

Download Zip File Here

Share Button
About Wfb Prince Abidogun 2333 Articles
Am A Writter , Vlogger and Blogger. I Enjoy Blogging . Its Cool. Great Minds Dont Sleep But They Are The Ones Who Dream Big Am On Twitter Follow @premiumblogger2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.