Yung Tizzy Releases Forth Coming EP Tracklist & Artwork

Bang Mewsic Entertainment Act Yung Tizzy has released the Artwork and Tracklist to his forth coming EP titled “Straight Outta Mushin” the EP is actually said to drop on the 8th of July 2016. the EP has collaborations with the likes of Ola Dips, Tee blaq, DotMan, etc…
1.Intro Ft Benze Kid
2.Oluwa Lo Seyi
4.My Hood Ft Moz Kid
5.Ja Ra E
6.Omo mushin ft Tee blaq
7.Abo o get
8.Oba Ilu Kan
9.Ko Easy
10.Stand Fit Ft T-classic
12.Outro Ft Seaxpeanz,Dot man,Daboy,Pele Pele,Ajanaku
Bonus Tracks
1. Genesis
2.Ema Jabo
3.BME Ft Ola Dips, Yung Tizzy- Saliu Elenu Gboro.
The Credit Production goes to his Label mate, The young killer producer, Killertunes.

Share Button
[ADS] See How I Made My First $100 Online Click Here To Download Youtube Videos Free -
Join Our Youtube Channel Here - Hypes Television

Are You On BBM ? Join Our BBM Channel For Latest Updates - C004A0722

Are You On Instagram ? Follow Us On Instagram - @HYPESTV

For Advert Inquiries
For Music Promotion

About Premium Blogger 2218 Articles
Am A Writter , Vlogger and Blogger. I Enjoy Blogging . Its Cool. Great Minds Dont Sleep But They Are The Ones Who Dream Big Am On Twitter Follow @premiumblogger2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.