Mixtape : Ayewo Nlo Mixtape by Dj Everboy ft sheyflex @deejay_everboy1

Dj everboy is here with bangong mix wich he called Ayewo Nlo Mixtape by Dj Everboy ft sheyflex.
Ayewo nlo tracklist
1 Intro by sheyflex ft dj everboy
2 Ayewo nlo – sheyflex
3 Umbele – flex b
4 konkobiliy – olamide
5 hola hola – sugarboy
6 mama – kiss Daniel
7 one and only – korede bello
8 don’t stop – olamide
9 totori – terry g
10 osinachi – humblesmith ft davido
11 goodtimes – kiss Daniel ft wizkid
12 panya – bracket ft tekno
13 the banger – davido ft uhuru
14 nowo e soke – cdq ft wizkid
15 oni reason – tillaman ft davido
16 take over – dj everboy ft mikky j ft young vat
17 standard – reekado banks
18 fada fada – phyno ft olamide
19 eleko – mayorkun
20 reggae blues –harrysong ft olamide ft orezi
21 wash – tekno
22 baby commando – kiz de young
23 customer dada – 2tbouz ft seriki ft sd
24 outro by sheyflex.
Download Ayewo Nlo Mixtape by Dj Everboy ft sheyflex

Share Button
[ADS] See How I Made My First $100 Online Click Here To Download Youtube Videos Free - movie.hypestv.com
Join Our Youtube Channel Here - Hypes Television

Are You On BBM ? Join Our BBM Channel For Latest Updates - C004A0722

Are You On Instagram ? Follow Us On Instagram - @HYPESTV

For Advert Inquiries
E: info@hypestv.com
For Music Promotion
E: music@hypestv.com

About Premium Blogger 2204 Articles
Am A Writter , Vlogger and Blogger. I Enjoy Blogging . Its Cool. Great Minds Dont Sleep But They Are The Ones Who Dream Big Am On Twitter Follow @premiumblogger2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.