HKN’s B-Red Unveils Artwork & Track List For All The Way Up EP

HKN’s act B-Redhas unveiled the art work and track list to his soon to be released EP “All The Way Up”.
The EP is set for release on the 11th of July. The production credit to the 14 track EP goes to Teekay Witty,Kiddominant, Shizzi & DJ Coublon.
1. Te Slow
2. Dele
3. As E Dey Go
4. Kolo
5. Romantic Call
6. Give Dem
7. Worry
8. All The Way Up
Bonus Track
9. Twerk ft. Davido
10. Cucumber ft. Akon
11. Blessings
12. Iwotago ft. Phyno
13. Overdo ft.Lil Kesh

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.