Adekunle Gold Release “GOLD Album Art & Tracklist”

Adekunle Gold has revealed the art and tracklisting of his anticipated debut album titled “Gold”.
Judging from the art direction and tracklist, Gold is a collector’s item. Featuring on X3M Music’s Simi, the album set to hit playlists with 16 tracks including previous singles like “Sade”, “Pick Up”, “Orente” and “Ready”. The set also boasts production from Oscar, Pheelz and Masterkraft.
Ahead of the official arrival of Gold, you can pre-order to get it early.

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.